Q & A with adult star Bryci…NSFW

Bryci is one of the sweetest adult stars we have met.  You can check her BLOG, that she updates daily, at www.bryci.com (NSFW) and see how incredibly sexy she is, as well as  being super nice.   She recently did a little shoot for us and we had a chance to ask her some questions too.  Full Q & A after the jump…

Let’s start with your IQ…(stats)

 Measurments: 28G – 24 – 34

Height:  5’3”

Weight: 106

What’s underneath all that beauty?

A lot more than meets the eye!  My friends from high school would tell you not in a million years could they see me being a model, I’ve never been concerned about my looks, instead I’m always interested in learning new things, reading and exploring different experiences.

 

What does a typical day look like for you?  

My days are never the same.  Some days I wake up, and jump right in to a day of photo shoots.  Other days I wake up and spend all day on the computer running my website Bryci.com.  There are days where I spend in the car, scouting new locations for photo shoots, and others where I’m always researching new equipment (cameras and video cameras) to stay up to speed and current.

How old were you when you got your start in the industry? 

20.  I actually started off working with other girls, and being a nude model photographer!  I one day got up the courage to try out being in front of the camera, more for fun than anything, and the response was overwhelming!

Why did you decide you only wanted to work with girls?

I believe life is all about having fun, and being comfortable. So I started my adult modeling taking things a bit slow to make sure I was in my comfort zone.  I don’t model or make videos with work on my mind, I do it all for the fun of it.  So who knows, maybe some day I won’t only want to work with girls.

What’s the worst job you’ve had?

 I didn’t have many jobs before I got into adult actually, but I’d have to say the worst was production line work, who wants to do that?

 How did you get involved with Radii?

I have been on the look out for a few cool clothing companies for a few months that I wanted to work with.  I’ve never done “mainstream” modeling, and thought it would be a fun experience, and it was!  

What was it like shooting for Radii?  How did you come up with the creative concepts?

 It was really fun, and thankfully being an adult model I had a bag of kink gear that worked well with the little red pair of Radii shoes I had.  I wanted something sexy but tame, and kinky and slightly shocking at the same time because people don’t get to see things like that in advertising usually, at least not in North America!

Do you ever get nervous or uncomfortable on the job? 

Never!  I shoot exclusively with my photographer James and have since the beginning, which really helps because we know exactly how to work with each other.

 
How long has your blog been going?  Tell us about your fans?  Are you a fan of them or are they just creepy?

 My blog actually just turned 4 years old this month!  When I started shooting other models, I started up a blog just for fun.  People online knew about me as the model photographer, and after reading my blog for a while I got innundated with requests for ME to step in front of the camera!  I love blogging though (as you can see by my daily posts) and love the fans and comments they leave.  I’ve had a few creepers yes, but that was expected. You can’t really get away from them in any line of work!

What do you do when you have free time?

It’s been a while since I had free time.. then I shot for Radii!  Seriously though, I grew up being told to find something I love to do, and figure out how to make a living out of it.  So my “job” isn’t really work in my mind since I love it, which is why you’ll find me working from sunrise to sunset… and sometimes until 4am with the next sunrise.  The rare times I do have free time, I’m a book worm.  I can’t get enough Biographies, I’ve always been really interested in what makes people tick.  I try to get outside with my puppy Jack as often as I can as well, I love being outdoors!

 

What’s your favorite movie?

Betelgeuse.  It always has been and it probably always will be… though the new Tim Burton movie Dark Shadows might threaten it’s position as my favorite!
Sunglasses or Sunsets?

Sunglasses, I wear them all the time.

Little known fact about yourself?

Before getting into the adult work world, I was planning on becoming a welder and starting my own company. I’d been working as a welder for years before this, and it’s probably what I’d do if I ever decided to retire from adult.

2 thoughts on “Q & A with adult star Bryci…NSFW

Leave a Reply

